NEW PLANS: STARTER->PRO, PRO->ADVANCED, ADVANCED->AGENCY
If you choose to upgrade to a more expensive plan, you will get a pro-rated discount according to the period you've already used on your existing plan.
If you choose to downgrade to a less expensive plan, the lower plan will be activated on the expiry date of your previous plan.
These rules apply to both the monthly and the yearly plans.
OLD PLANS: PLUS, ELITE, MASTER, ENTERPRISE -> STARTER, PRO, ADVANCED, AGENCY
If you have a single yearly legacy plan, for example an ELITE yearly plan, and you choose to upgrade to a more expensive yearly NEW plan, you will receive a pro-rated discount on your upgrade, based on what you haven't yet used of your legacy plan. Note: pro-rated discounts do not apply on monthly plans.
If you have multiple old yearly plans and want to upgrade to one of the new plans, please contact us! We're here to help.
You won't lose any data by upgrading or downgrading, except in the case where a feature or metric is not available on a lower plan.
NB. Please note that if you have a STARTER, PLUS, ELITE or MASTER plan and you upgrade/downgrade your plan to one of our new plans, you will not be able to return to your old plan again if you change your mind as they are no longer available for purchase.