The Admin alone can control billing information and payment. This means that they alone have access to the Payment Information and Invoices sections of the right-hand side menu - Managers and Team Members can't see these sections in their menu view.
This means that only they can upgrade the plan, purchase social profiles, users, competitors, hashtags, and feeds.
There is only one Admin per account, and Admin permissions cannot currently be transferred from the Admin to another user on the team (if you need this to be done, please contact us).
The Admin is also the only one who receives bad token emails (when your Instagram account is logged out of Iconosquare).