To upgrade your plan, simply visit our Plans & Pricing page. You can select how many profiles and team members you require using the slider bars at the top (the price of the plans can change depending on your selection) and you can also toggle between a monthly or yearly billing cycle. When you click 'Upgrade', you'll be taken straight to the checkout to purchase your new plan!
NB. Please note that if you have a STARTER, PLUS, ELITE or MASTER plan and you upgrade your plan to one of our new plans, you will not be able to return to your old plan again if you change your mind as they are no longer available for purchase.